Managing Editor

Dr. Alagarsamy Pandikumar
Scientist
Functional Materials Division
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute
Karaikudi-630003,
Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: pandikumar@cecri.res.in

Associate Editor

Dr. M. Ravi., Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Department of Biochemistry
University of Madras
Guindy Campus, Chennai- 600 025
Tamilnadu,
India
Mobile: +91-9486767244
Email: ravi@unom.ac.in
Field of interest: Cell signalling and cancer biology

Editorial Board

Dr. M. Saravanabhavan
Assistant Professor,
Department of Chemistry,
Dr.N.G.P. Institute of Technology,
Dr.N.G.P. - Kalapatti Road,
coimbatore-641048, Tamilnadu, India
Ph: +91 9788453903
E-mail: drmsbavan@gmail.com
saravanabhavan@drngpit.ac.in

Dr. S. Vadivel
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
PSG College of Technology
Peelamedu
Coimbatore – 641004, Tamilnadu, India
Email: vlvelu7@gmail.com
svv.chem@psgtech.ac.in

Dr.S. Balachandran
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Beijing National Laboratory for Molecular Sciences,
Key Laboratory of Engineering Plastics
Institute of Chemistry
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Zhongguancun North First Street
Beijing 100190, P.R. China
Email: balachem13@gmail.com
balachem13@iccas.ac.cn

Dr. M. Balaji
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology,
Alathukombai - Post, Sathyamangalam,
Erode District, Tamil Nadu - 638 401India.
Email: balayours555@gmail.com
balajim@bitsathy.ac.in

Dr. V. Vadivel
Research Scientist
Chemical Biology Lab
Department of CARISM
School of Chemical and Biotechnology (SCBT)
SASTRA University
Thanjavur, Tamilnadu, India
Email: vadivelvellingiri@gmail.com
vadivel@carism.sastra.edu

Dr. Lakkakula Satish,
PBC Post Doc Associate,
Department of Biotechnology Engineering,
The Jacob Blaustein Institutes for Desert Research,
Ben Gurion University of Negev,
Beer Sheva, Israel
E-mail: pandu.pine@gmail.com
lsatish@post.bgu.ac.il
Contact: +972 559392852

Olasupo Sabitu B. CChem, MICCON, MACS, MCSN, MNIFST
Chartered Chemist cum Senior Regulatory Officer
National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control,
Nigeria
E-mail: olasupo.sabitu@nafdac.gov.ng

Dr. R. Ramesh
Assistant Professor
Center for New and Renewable Energy Studies
Department of Physics
Periyar University
Salem-636011
Tamil Nadu, India.
Phone: 9790177663
Email: rameshphys@periyaruniversity.ac.in
Area of specialization: Nanomaterials, Materials for Hydrogen Energy, Mate